Apocylpse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apocylpse

Alliance of Apocylpse's forum

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

NEW RECRUIT

Go down 
+2
Neori
Herblicious
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Herblicious

Herblicious

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2007-05-02

NEW RECRUIT Empty
PostSubject: NEW RECRUIT   NEW RECRUIT Icon_minitimeWed May 02, 2007 8:17 am

hey everyone, My name is Warren or Herb for short haha!!! I am new to ogame as well as apoc alliance. I have been playing for about a week or 2 and I have already advanced 600+ in rank. I am a fast learner and look forward to fighting side by side with others in our alliance. This is just a greeting saying hey to all!!!

Warren
Back to top Go down
http://trade.big-fourm.net
Neori
Admin
Neori

Number of posts : 290
Registration date : 2006-11-14

NEW RECRUIT Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW RECRUIT   NEW RECRUIT Icon_minitimeWed May 02, 2007 9:37 am

welcome to the alliance(s) warren. i hope you enjoy being in our alliance. don't be shy on the forums, and post what you want! Very Happy

regards,
Neori.
Back to top Go down
https://apocylpse.editboard.com
Incubus

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2007-02-22

NEW RECRUIT Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW RECRUIT   NEW RECRUIT Icon_minitimeThu May 03, 2007 5:52 am

Welcome to the "real" world. Hope that I can be of any help if you might need it.
Back to top Go down
Herblicious

Herblicious

NEW RECRUIT Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW RECRUIT   NEW RECRUIT Icon_minitimeThu May 03, 2007 7:59 am

hahaha, the "real" world!! Very Happy haha, yea you might, I have decided that I might deal allot with trading and supplying mins to the alliance than actual battle. I think I would like being a trader or something!!
Back to top Go down
Camifex

Camifex

Number of posts : 86
Registration date : 2006-12-12

NEW RECRUIT Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW RECRUIT   NEW RECRUIT Icon_minitimeThu May 03, 2007 10:42 am